Length: 0

Elected Officials Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Elected Official Luke Feeney Mayor luke.feeney@chillicotheoh.gov (740)-774-1185
Elected Official Kristal Spetnagel City Auditor kristal.spetnagel@chillicotheoh.gov (740)-775-4535
Elected Official Jeremy Siberell City Treasurer siberej@gmail.com (740)-701-5595
Elected Official Anna Villarreal Law Director lawdirector@chillicothelawdir.com (740)-774-4175
Elected Official Kevin Shoemaker President of City Council kevin.shoemaker@chillicotheoh.gov
Elected Official Jeff Creed City Council at Large jeff.creed@chillicotheoh.gov
Elected Official Julie Preston City Council at Large julie.preston@chillicotheoh.gov
Elected Official Dustin Proehl City Council at Large dustin.proehl@chillicotheoh.gov (740)-701-4574
Elected Official Lisa Bennett 1st Ward City Council lisa.bennett@chillicotheoh.gov
Elected Official Kathy Payne 2nd Ward City Council kathy.payne@chillicotheoh.gov (740)-701-7384
Elected Official Deidra Nickerson 3rd Ward City Council deidra.nickerson@chillicotheoh.gov (740)-466-8525
Elected Official Steve Barnes 4th Ward City Council steve.barnes@chillicotheoh.gov (740)-774-1185
Elected Official Greg McKeever 5th Ward City Council greg.mckeever@chillicotheoh.gov
Elected Official Dan DeMint 6th Ward City Council dan.demint@chillicotheoh.gov
35 S. Paint St. Chillicothe, OH 45601

STAY CONNECTED

Notification Center