Length: 0
Elected Officials

Elected Officials

IMG_6097           Anna Photo - Copy
                               Mayor Luke Feeney                                    Law Director Anna Villarreal
                Email  luke.feeney@chillicotheoh.gov            Email: lawdirector@chillicothelawdir.com
                Phone: 740-774-1185                                        Phone: 740-774-4175

IMG_8648  IMG_3803
                       Auditor Kristal Spetnagel                                          Treasurer Jeremy Siberell
   Email: kristal.spetnagel@chillicotheoh.gov                          Email: siberej@gmail.com
   Phone:740-775-3955                                                                Phone: 740-773-2072

IMG_5117  Devon_Shoemaker         
             Bruce Arnold, Council President                                   Devon Shoemaker, Council At Large
   Email: bruce.arnold@chillicotheoh.gov                                Email:  devon.shoemaker@chillicotheoh.gov
   Phone: 740-775-5656                                                               Phone: 740-649-6484

IMG_9658    IMG_5326
                     Dustin Proehl, Council At Large                                Ceil Corcoran, Council At Large
   Email:  dustin.proehl@chillicotheoh.gov                                Email: ceil.corcoran@chillicotheoh.gov
   Phone: 740-701-4574                                                                 Phone: 740-701-9610

Greg_Phillips - Copy  Kathy_Payne - Copy
                   Greg Phillips, First Ward                                                  Kathy Payne, Second Ward 
 Email: greg.phillips@chillicotheoh.gov                                     Email: kathy.payne@chillicotheoh.gov
 Phone: 740-701-3782                                                                  Phone: 740-701-7384

Deidra_Nickerson - Copy  IMG_6045
               Deidra Nickerson, Third Ward                                         David Tatman, Fourth Ward
 Email: deidra.nickerson@chillicotheoh.gov                                 Email: dave.tatman@chillicotheoh.gov
 Phone:  740-466-8525                                                                      Phone: 740-773-1963

Courtney_Lewis - Copy  Tara_Gillum - Copy
                    Courtney Lewis, Fifth Ward                                        Tara Gillum, Sixth Ward 
      Email: courtney.lewis@chillicotheoh.gov                     Email: tara.gillum@chillicotheoh.gov 
      Phone: 740-703-7873                                                      Phone: 740-649-9022
  
                                           
35 S. Paint St. Chillicothe, OH 45601

STAY CONNECTED

Notification Center